Hurray for our side!

We are in Delaware!

securedownload

Leaving Arizona

securedownload-1

Arriving in Baltimore

It’s very late. I got only five hours of sleep last night, so this will be brief, for I am ready to crash.

Come with me into my hotel room…….

 

Room #402 is lovely. Ron (the dear!) has thought of everything.

securedownload-3

Upon our arrival we were greeted by this charming bouquet and card, welcoming us to Delaware.

securedownload-2

On the sofa were these dear bears. Jerrold Bear now has chums so he won’t be lonely.

Bear Romp in Room #402. The more the merrier ! –

securedownload-6

Anne Marie was precious. On the desk was a loaf of her beer bread. Now I don’t have to wrestle Cubby’s loaf away from him.

securedownload-4

Our bed is the size of Rhode Island.

There is room enough for a third – or even a forth if we try.

securedownload-5

A golden Buddha stands guard outside our room.  What on earth he is doing there I don’t know.

He looked cold so I spruced him up.

securedownload

Now you know which room is mine !